Administration

Henrik Kortermann Sørensen
Henrik Kortermann Sørensen

Direktør

henrik@kortermann-it.dk

28 90 44 74

Lykke D. Larsen
Lykke D. Larsen

Bogholderi

lykke@kortermann-it.dk

Jane Skovgård Hansen
Jane Skovgård Hansen

Bogholderi

jane@kortermann-it.dk

Support

Rocky Jespersen
Rocky Jespersen

Koordinator og indkøber

rocky@kortermann-it.dk

Ulrich Mieth
Ulrich Mieth

Systemkonsulent

ulrich@kortermann-it.dk

Frederik Damm Pedersen
Frederik Damm Pedersen

Systemkonsulent

frederik@kortermann-it.dk

Jesper Miechels
Jesper Miechels

Systemkonsulent

jesper@kortermann-it.dk

Infrastruktur

Nicolai Tornhøj Pedersen
Nicolai Tornhøj Pedersen

Systemkonsulent

nicolai@kortermann-it.dk

Kim Fagerli-Schmidt
Kim Fagerli-Schmidt

Systemkonsulent

kim@kortermann-it.dk

Alexander Fabech
Alexander Fabech

Systemkonsulent

alexander@kortermann-it.dk

Ole Sandberg Nørby
Ole Sandberg Nørby

Systemkonsulent

ole@kortermann-it.dk

Daniel Godskesen
Daniel Godskesen

daniel@kortermann-it.dk

Udvikling

Knud Westdorf
Knud Westdorf

Udvikler og systemkonsulent

knud@kortermann-it.dk

Martin Gordon Christensen
Martin Gordon Christensen

Udvikler

mgc@kortermann-it.dk

Christina Bakkegaard Gregersen
Christina Bakkegaard Gregersen

Grafiker & frontend udvikler

christina@kortermann-it.dk

Morten J. W. Petersen
Morten J. W. Petersen

Udvikler

morten@kortermann-it.dk

Salg

Lars Thomsen
Lars Thomsen

Løsningskonsulent

lars@kortermann-it.dk

24 98 50 50

Jakob Friis-Nielsen
Jakob Friis-Nielsen

Løsningskonsulent

jakob@kortermann-it.dk

71 72 98 20

Frank Thorsted
Frank Thorsted

Løsningskonsulent

frank@kortermann-it.dk

Martin Kingo Rasmussen
Martin Kingo Rasmussen

Salgsteamleder

mkr@kortermann-it.dk

70 30 03 30

40 11 01 17

Morten Larsen
Morten Larsen

mla@kortermann-it.dk